yay goodies * wolf + lamb

two years after their first full-length “love someone”, the brooklyn based duo zev eisenberg and gadi mizrahi aka wolf + lamb release their second album entitled “versus”, featuring pillowtalk, greg paulus, casey gibbs, night plane, soul clap and more. meaning each of the tracks on versus, bar one, is collaborative.

the goodies appear as an offer to the factmag, as wolf + lamb are allowing the first 5,000 downloads as free. so hurry up.

download your goodies bellow. (select each track and click download)


kasper björke – deep is the breath (2012, hfn records)

the danish kasper björke appears this time with a video directed by florence tétier and nicolas coulomb. deep is the breath, in collaboration with jacob bellens and emma acs, is the #2 single of his latest album fool. with the video, is also released the remixes ep labeled on hfn and produced by hannulelauri, permanent vacation and pillowtalk. opinions may differ on these, but the original and the video are surelly winners.