kasper björke – deep is the breath (2012, hfn records)

the danish kasper björke appears this time with a video directed by florence tétier and nicolas coulomb. deep is the breath, in collaboration with jacob bellens and emma acs, is the #2 single of his latest album fool. with the video, is also released the remixes ep labeled on hfn and produced by hannulelauri, permanent vacation and pillowtalk. opinions may differ on these, but the original and the video are surelly winners.


Comment | Comentar

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s